RailFreight Ambassador 2023

The winner of the RailFreight Ambassador 2023 is Martin Koubek from METRANS Group.

Chosen by the international rail freight industry, Martin Koubek, was just awarded the title of the RailFreight Ambassador 2023 – a proud promoter of rail freight, who’s a real bridge-builder within the rail freight community and has made an impact on the Eurasian corridor

Congratulations Martin! The other nominees were Juergen Huschka (InterRail), Miłosz Witkowski (Polish Forwarding Company) & Monika Olejniczak (DB Cargo Eurasia).